The K-6 curriculum complies with all NESA requirements. Students also participate in Bible lessons to gain knowledge and understanding, skills, values and attitudes associated with the Bible.  

read more

The 7-10 curriculum which complies with all Government and NESA requirements for the award of RoSA. A wide range of elective choices for Year 9-10, most leading to HCS subjects.  

read more

CHCS structures its Senior program using the Pathways model. In this model, both Years 11 and 12 combine as seniors to complete the Preliminary and HSC courses in three subjects. They then sit the HSC exams in October/November for the three subjects that they have studied that year. In the following year, the Senior students […]

read more
  • News


  • Events and Activities